top of page
Search

Day 34 - April 11th (3hrs)

Today is the second to last day of this mentorship with Warubi Sports. I will definitely continue working for them in the future, which is why today was an extremely interesting day. I started building my own team. I had a call with a former friend who is interested in the scouting work and currently lives in Miami, Florida. I had a long conversation with him about the possibilities we have at Warubi and showed him the goals I have for myself and my potential team. We had a long and good conversation, and after the call with Tobias I had a call with Herbert to speak about the possibility of getting Tobi into the team. Herbert was extremely interested and we spoke about all the possibilities and little details that are needed in order to make this work. I spent the rest of the day organizing all the things I will need from Tobi in order to make this an official application to Warubi. I coordinated all his documents being sent to the right address and also helped looking over his resume and motivational letter before turning it into Warubi Sports. After this was done, I started working on a content plan for the potential work together with Tobi. Him being from Argentina, that would be a great opportunity for us to dive into the South-American market. I want him to create the same blog I already made for the US and German market for the Spanish speaking customers, which will give us an extreme advantage and more depth in the potential customers we can reach.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page