top of page
Search

Day 35 - April 13th (4hrs)

Today marks the last day of this mentorship experience. It is a bittersweet day, as I really enjoyed working and getting mentored by Herbert. The positive note will be that this mentorship won´t stop after this class, as I will continue to work as a global scout for Warubi and Athletes USA. Today I continued working on both of my websites. I first started with some maintenance work for my US website, as there were some little things that I wanted to improve and change. After this, I went back into the content creation part of writing my blogs. I was able to finish 2 more blogs where I was talking about the recruitment process out of high school and also how important ID clinics are. After I took care of this website, I focused heavily on the German website. There was a lot more maintenance that I had to do to make the appearance of the website better. Lastly, I had to work on some content planning, as I have to get more in depth with the German audience. This took me quite a while, as I really want to provide this audience with some great insights about the US college soccer system. Lastly, I finished the day off with writing my first blog for the German website. Although being German, it was quite difficult to bring together a good blog as I am not used to write or even speak Germany anymore. That being said, it took me a good amount of time to get this first blog together, which I used to introduced the system of US college soccer.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page